top of page
Bloom Vinyl

Bloom Vinyl

Honey & Blue are thrilled to release an album that is very near and dear to their hearts! Did we mention that these exclusive and locally pressed records are marbled pink?! Talk about cute.


Grab your very own copy of Honey and Blue's most recent album 'Bloom' which features 10 exciting songs, one of which is produced by, and featuring, world renowned musician Charlie Hunter, who has worked with the likes of D’Angelo, John Mayer, Mos Def, Norah Jones, and countless others.


  1. Could That Be You? 
  2. Bloom
  3. Nothing Ever Changes 
  4. Picture Perfect
  5. Leaving You (For The Last Time) 
  6. Take It From Me 
  7. Make Up 
  8. No One Since You
  9. One Last Dance (Feat. Charline Hunter) 
  10. Where Do You Go? 


    bottom of page